Home > Albums, Breaking Through, Love Is The Law, Main News > Love Is The Law: Debut Digital Release

Love Is The Law: Debut Digital Release

July 1st, 2013


A variety of great Toyah news is included in the latest Breaking Through newsletter, just emailed out to subscribers this evening, including that Love Is The Law is to be released digitally on 15th July.

The track list includes the full 10-track album plus nine bonus tracks: To The Mountains High, Baptised In Fire, Haunted, Be Proud Be Loud (Be Heard), Laughing With The Fools, Urban Tribesman, The Furious Futures, Stand Proud, Ieya 1982 [Full Length Version].

A new digital booklet containing Toyah’s intro note, imagery and lyrics accompanies the new release. The cover has also been slightly revised. This also now means that Toyah’s complete Safari discography – every song – is available digitally. Fantastic news!

• Sign up to the ‘Breaking Through’ newsletter at toyahwillcox.com.