Home > The Humans > The Humans – We Are The Humans: Digital Release Today

The Humans – We Are The Humans: Digital Release Today

September 21st, 2009

‘We Are The Humans’, the debut album by The Humans, is released as a digital download today.

The Humans are three people: Toyah Willcox, Bill Rieflin (REM) and Chris Wong.

Produced by Bill Rieflin, the band’s 10-song debut album was mixed in Seattle by Rieflin and Don Gunn and mastered by Simon Heyworth (Tubular Bells, Brian Eno) in Devon, UK.

Previously available only as a limited edition in Estonia, ‘We Are The Humans’, is released digitally on 21 September alongside ‘These Boots Are Made For Walkin’. The digital releases will be available via iTunes, Amazon, 7digital, Play.com, HMV, Tesco and other digital music vendors. A new edition of the album featuring the single as a bonus track will be available to buy from remembertheeighties.com from October.

Click on the cover to go to iTunes.

Categories: The Humans Tags: